… and I said


Writing is not my hobby, its pat of me and my life. Far from whom I’ve been, I became the most volatile person on this planet. Of course there are only 4 things that doesn’t change. God, Cricket, Family and myself.

You must be thinking “how ironic”. A volatile person and nothing changes, strange but true. For me a change is something that happens to heart and not the brain. My heart remained the same my thoughts doesn’t. My soul stays the same, my instincts doesn’t.

Anyway, thanks for visiting my blog. I hope to give you thought, leave you with a question (I love that!) and give you some relief on the way. Enjoy!

Thanks to God to have given me the power to ‘write’.

… and reading

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Prabha
    Nov 06, 2008 @ 17:00:59

    Kishore,
    I had been meaning to comment on your blog, especially on this little introduction.

    It’s really lovely what you say about your heart and your brain. 🙂 Whether they are steady or volatile, you totally rock! 🙂

    Keep writing. Your diwali post made me very nostalgic.

    Prabha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

